Now the machine is very complex, a lot of difficult work to be automated. Machine automation development pros and cons?

Due to the advancement of technology a lot of work is being completed efficiently and productively. Using new technologies individual can able to produce more while putting less effort. This essay will discuss about the merits and demerits of the new machines which are helping humans in their daily life. Nowadays, there are so many manual work is being completed using automatic machines. These machines, however, being build by obseerving individuals what they are doing to comtplete their daily work. For Example: - In a sugarcane industry people firstly, washing and clean sugarcane, secondly, they squwash it, then they boil it and finally, they process it to get sugar out of it, similarly, multiple machines can be integrated with an automation of all these things which we keep on running 24 by 7 to produce more sugar in less number of time. This training of machines is called as automation, and using this automation many work in the industry can be completed with less human intervention and at the end it benefits to all. The major risk that occurs because of these automated tools is people loose their jobs because their intensive labour work is being replaced by the machines. These industrialist, in order to earn more, they replace humans with machines and produce more material which in return only provide benefits to the employers, whereas, the labour class people struggle to get their bread and butter. As per the research by the intelligence agencies, 40% of people had lost their due to autmation. To conclude, automation helps us to increase our daily productivity and this is being achieved by simulating human behaviour at work and accordingly these machineries being trained and automated. Individual should be given priority at work and some law should be made so that people should not loose their jobs because of automation.