It is wiser to use your money to gain meaningful experiences than to use it to acquire possessions. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Recently, most of the individual assumes that there are too many options available. This is because of the vast knowledge and the advancement of tecdhnologies. I strongly agree to this statement because there are so many things avvailable in the market. Below essay will show the advantages and disadvantages of haeving multiple options available and then we conclude. Earlier, there were less number of items available in the markets and due to less competition, it was easy for people to choose the item. Firstly, the companys which produces the product do have their monopoly and provide best quality to the consumers. Secondly, all the customers' feedback was addresseds by the company, which further improve the quality. Lastly, the price of the product is kept as per consumers budget as it is to be used by everyone. In the present day, there are so many options available which lead everyone to confusion. For Example: - There are so many noodles available in today's market, but which one to be chosen, it's very difficult because each has their own speciality. Some are crispy, some are spicy, some are using different kind of flours. There are so many sales promotions done by multiple companies regarding their products that they have a better quality of things which will suites individual's health. Because of this sometimes people get confused and end up in taking irrelevant things. To conclude, earlier days people were having less number of choices, but the quality of the product was good and it includes most of the healthy things which raising conflict in the individual's mind. Nowadays, because of having so many things people are getting confused to choose items.