Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

few people believe that the difference between the lowest and highest wage should be reduced. I completely disagree with this affirmation, as the professional who is being paid high salary acquired a special type of skill and ability in comparison to the other. Firstly, in my opinion, the difference between the salary between jobs in any profession is  according to knowledge, skill and training. For example, in any company amount which is paid to the manager should not be the same which is paid to the security. Why because, the manager has more responsibility than the person guarding on the gate. In every post, it required special talents and intelligent to accomplished the task which means each of them to have a variety of paid scale. Each job should be paid accordingly but at the same time not equally. On the other hand, the background should also consider an essential aspect of the payment of service. For instance, an employee entitled with the 10 years of experience should not compare as equal as the one having only 2 years of work knowledge, in both cases the amount of salary should much different. It is a very ethical rule of any commercial sector that jobs are paid according to the candidate’s education, experience and expertise. It is not possible to pay the same amount of money to each employee of the company. In conclusion, I strongly believe that jobs are paid according to the knowledge and experience of the person. The more versatile worker should be paid more in comparison to less skilled people.