Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theaters or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, better medical knowledge and science are the major concern for any territory on this planet. There are different communities of individuals that have a different opinion, one says that government should spend hefty amounts on the betterment of schooling and medical care, and on the entertainment, whereas, other say the opposite. To commence with, policymakers should have a large number of funds available to be spent on, improvement of the medical facilities and education system for the public, because this would lead to the betterment of various other sectors of that nation. For instance, improved quality of education and medical science make youth and their ancestor's live better. In addition to this, kinders start taking interest in developing a new and improvised version of pervious technology at an earlier age, that can help in growing their province reputation, moreover, adults can also experience a more enjoyable lifestyle, due to improvement in medical equipment. However, the lawmakers should have some amount of bills reserved for the sports and entertainment facilities, because if the country fails to provide all these facilities, then there are chances that the minors would lack in their overall development. A study has proven, that the scholars who had the opportunity of playful and fun activities became better learners than those juveniles who did not have these facilities, to add on, children also, lack in the development of their motor skills. To conclude, law-keepers should not have bills only for the betterment medical and educational system, as this would help in the overall development of the individual of that territory.