Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Unmanageable reaction to our mind is called stress. Globally people suffer from this problem significantly. In this essay,we will analyse the causes and its solution to handle this weight. Stress is embedded into our modern life style. Although causes could be many, I believe unbalanced work and life could be the primary cause. For instance,if an employee is working more than allotted work hours will push him to compromise his life priorities which will automatically push him to stress zone. In addition, if the employee gets an unrealistic task to achieve with short deadlines and with fewer resources while he strives to achieve these targets he will lose all his energy and eventually end up in stress. Firstly, a erson has to be realistic in accepting the responsibility given to him, it is nothing wrong in rejecting the work which we are not capable of. Alternatively, people shall work on some stress burst techniques like, Yoga and meditation this will help their body and mind synchronised and to be more productive and innovative which will ease them to accomplish their assignment to the highest level of satisfaction which is more important to reduce the stress. In conclusion, although stress is a threatening factor globally, possible and practical solutions will help to manage it very effectively in turn will give peace into everyone's life.