Public transport is essential bu problem. Describe some of the problems connected to public transport and suggest some solution

In recent time, kinds of public transport play an essential role in modern society; nevertheless, it also brings some serious problems. There are several negative aspects, and it can be tackled by the government and individuals to improve this situation. This fact has many problems with it. First of all, types of public transportation often are limited to road capacity. There are roads in which public transports such as bus, train and so on cannot move into small areas. For instance, stations are usually built in large areas because it contains a lot of citizens; thus, they are installed at big locations and far centre city. The second, people use public transportation sometimes feel dangerous by criminals. Mean of transport have a lot of people; therefore, they perform easily illegal activities. Obviously, many women become victims of thieves in public transportation. There are many measures that can be done to solve this problem. One the one hand, people can construct each other new roads. To illustrate, someplace such as rural areas, villages people improve this problem by together opening paths to buses can go into the villages. One the other hand, the government should issue stricter laws and regulations against criminals who have bad activities. There are punishment levels which bring benefit to protect with their citizens. For example, the authorities need to increase the penalty for negative behaviours. In conclusion, public transport is one of the most trip systems; however, it can lead to some problems. There are many problems this fact namely limiting on road capacity and danger, and several solutions such as building new roads and imposing stricter laws and heavier punishment to combat it.