In many countries, the age of the criminal is getting lower. Give the reasons for and solutions to the problem. Support your position with relevant examples.

Nowadays, in the majority of countries, individual’s age, who commit crimes, is alarmingly getting reduced. In this essay,I will discuss its main factors which have led to such incidence and a possible solution. Firstly, Virtual channels are one of the major cause of people turning to criminals at a younger maturity. This is because as technology is developed, television and the internet have greatly influenced a human thought process. They are attracted towards how the TV and internet glorify criminal acts such as murder, extortion and similar unlawful activities. To Illustrate, video games, adult movies and other shows which promote wrongdoings. In addition to that, friends and companions also drove people toward illicit activities. A possible solution is, if the parents are vigilant enough, Their children, who can commit such illegal activities at their adolescent life, can be stopped early. For this, guardians need to keep a close watch on their children online activities as well as on their companion. For example, by regularly monitoring their phones and internet activities. continuing this vigilance until children have a maturity to identify right and wrong. Secondly, a mindset having a large financial balance can protect the individual from law and order is the beginning of sinful act for a person committing its first crime. The reason for this is individuals see the majority of instances, where crooked billionaires, politicians and actors have committed heinous crimes, but are freely roaming in the society. They are able to suppress the judicial system with their financial power. For example, In India, a billionaire Vijay Mallay has been able to continue his illegal activities by bribing banks and government employees. Influencing by these acts, motivate Individual to earn money as quickly as possible, leading to a criminal act at a younger age. A possible solution for this is the society need to stop bifurcating people based on their financial status, and started treating everyone equally. They need to set an example by arresting such dishonest billionaires and politicians. By doing so, it will send a positive message around the country, and there is a high chance that character would start getting afraid of the law and order. it will eventually stop a guy from converting into criminal at a younger life. In Conclusion, although virtual media and an eagerness to earn money at an early stage lead to first criminal act at a young age, through strict vigilance by parents on their children and by society acting as moral police by not promoting people, who influence law by their financial power, we can prevent individuals to commit crimes at an early stage of their lives.