Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

It is true that the more populated countries are having more problems such as environmental pollution, education and some other issues.The countries are lacking in few sectors because of the rising population. Let us discuss the problems which the country can face in future and also the solutions to resolve these problems. To begin with, it is becoming hard to save our surroundings day by day due to the increasing pollution. Our environment is being destroyed by a different kind of pollution such as water pollution, air pollution, soil deterioration etc. This is happening due to loud noise, rising demand for using vehicles and using various chemicals that are very hazardous to our soil. For instance, the latest research has shown that only 30% of water is useful for drinking. Nature is becoming really challenging for humans. However, the countries will be facing education and population issues. For example,India is the second largest populated country.Due to the fast increase in the population, the poverty line is crossing and the people will not be able to afford the study for their children. There will be unemployment as there are very limited job vacancies. For example,70% youth has been gone to the other countries because they are not getting jobs in their study fields and there is tough competition.The ministry is not accommodating the needy people with jobs. Of course, power should help society by opening more government schools where people can study for less cost or free.To overcome the climate problems, plastic bags should be banned and aware of the society to use public transportation for short travel. It is the responsibility of the people as well to save our surroundings by adopting good habits. To put in a nutshell, If the authority will not look after the current scenario then the country can face some serious issues.We can overcome these problems together if we will follow the instructions given by the union.