Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Poverty is becoming a huge problem in all due to various causes.Depending on countries resources,different countries are dealing with needy people differently. There are various reasons to let cross the poverty line such as population,education etc. Let us discuss the reasons with relevant examples and also how the country can overcome them. It is true that every country is facing poverty.One of the reason is illiteracy. When society is not enough educated they can not work in any sector to fulfil their needs. For example,the research shows 40% of people are illiterate who are contributing to the poverty line in India.We know how the schools and colleges are costly that the low-income people can not afford for their children which make them unemployed and categorize them in the poor society. Another reason is the rising population.The country is having more people,the fewer resources are available for them to use. It is worth considering that the authority is trying to provide the needy people food,clothes,shelter and other facilities. For example, In Canada,the government made a special housing called THS(Toronto Housing Sites) which has been allocated to the low-income people. The government can apply some penalties to society as to how many children they can have per family. Also,the power should open some free schools and colleges so everyone can get a chance to study and they can make their future bright. To put in a nutshell, the countries can overcome poverty by improving the education system, restricting the population so they can get enough resources. Consequently, the nation will face more issues If this will not be taken seriously.