Some people think that watching sports in one's free time is just waste of time. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this busy life, most people need some interest for spending time, and experiencing a new pursuit. However, some argue that watching football on break is simply a waste of time. I absolutely disagree with this statement, there is nothing wrong with it. In contrast, it could be used to improve our business skills. Firstly, the context says that spending free time on the game is completely useless, can that be partially right? Of course not, it can be proved that computer games, which include sports games can improve your language skills and raise interest in sports. For example, according to the United States football team, most football players say they have gained interest from games. In addition, observing sports is not only a great source of entertainment but also can learn some new crucial knowledge about that game. Thus, contemplating a game during break hour is not a complete loss of that occasion. Secondly, it is also true that we can spend our break hours developing our business skills to become successful. For instance, I used my spare time at my school to read history books, which led to my history in a short time. Moreover, it also helps us to get more ideas related to our business, which could resulted in a positive effect on our common life. As a result, I reiterate that spending a spare hour watching football is not a complete waste of time but also we could use such a session to accomplish given tasks. However, usage of our break time is fully dependent on our own interests.