Youngsters have lots of problems but their problems are often ignored by the people running the country. Give solution to the problems faced by young generation.

Youngsters play a vital role in the development as well as the economy of the nation. Nowadays, due to globalization majorly youngsters have to face a plethora of the problems in their life and among all of those, some issues are ignored by the government. In this essay, I am going to shed some lights on the troubles of the adolescents and the action should be taken by the ruler for the overall success of the youth. To commence with, Due to technological advancement,the world has become a global village, and this impacted a lot on the life of teenagers. At present, the first and foremost problem of them is finding suitable work. In other words, the majority of them are doing irrelevant jobs or if they get have exploited by the employer of the field job, which creates depression and make them earn money by committing a crime. For example, In India, 70% of adolescents have been part of the irrelevant employment. Secondly, They find it difficult to choose the major subject because of the generation gap. Parents force them to do traditional courses such as a doctor and an engineer; while they are interested in the artistic subjects. For Instance, music, paint, singer and dance. Which creates the fiction in the family. Finally, they have issues to fit in the society and current trend due to the materialistic approach. To cite an example, they feel shy when they do not have a modern gadget or family standard. The government should take the steps to solve this issues. The ruler should augment the field opportunities and provide them with adequate wages as per their skills, which give the contentment to the youth and simultaneously contribute to reducing the crime. Moreover, the authority should patronize the artistic world, so that adults can make a successful career in the articular fields. Furthermore, the ruler should arrange the campaigns for better growth standards and educate the teenagers the true value of living. To conclude, Teenagers have many problems to find suitable work, career improvement, finalize the stream and to gel up with the society. However, these problems can be easily solved by the government to offer them a better life and success.