Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The health of people is the actual wealth of every country. Many people opine that the medical service should be free in every country. Some of the medical treatments are way too expensive and can not be covered by the medical services. I agree with both point of views and let me elaborate on the reasons with some relevant examples. It is worth considering that the medical services should be free in every nation so the needy people can get treated as well. For instance, health care provided by the Service Ontario covers free tests and X-rays in Canada. The people can go for check-ups and can stay healthy because they do not have to pay for this. The government should provide more medical facilitates with no fee. More people will stay healthy and they can make society bright by working in different sectors. On the other hand, it has been admitted that there will be still some treatments providing with the latest technology will not be fulfilled by the hospitals. For instance, a survey shows 65% of people have died in during this pandemic COVID-19 due to the shortage of ventilators in India. The people have to pay high charges if they want to admit their patients and sometimes it is not possible for the poor people to pay for this. To summarize, well-being affects the development of the nation directly and can have a negative image if more people will fall in sick. The government should make a separate budget for society's fitness and ask the hospitals to do free check-ups.