Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. DO you agree or disagree?

Advanced technology has influenced people of every age, especially kids. It has been believed that gadgets, such as a computer, can have more drawbacks than benefits for children if it is used frequently. This essay agrees that gadget can bring negative impacts to youth, therefore, it will discuss 2 problems caused by this occurrence. The main drawback is aggressiveness. Firstly, playing a computer becomes more common these days, and it is one of the leisure activities that is chosen by children. However, this trend can cause a lack of emotional control. It means that they can get easily angry to stupid little problems. It is supported by the fact that they face inanimate objects. It gives them the liberal actions to release their emotions without getting criticise. For example, teens are likely to play online games with friends, and when they lose, they like to mock around their virtual friends with inappropriate words. Furthermore, in long-time periods, it can cause serious mental illness. Another important side-effect is lowering social skill. Since kids often communicate with no-soul objects, they forget how to behave with their friends. In fact, many children have the tendency to overpower on the other people and do not accept any critic. Moreover, it can inhibit their communications with other colleagues. For instance, in a work environment, there is a word called anti-social person, it is used for people who can not cope with everyone because of their bad behaviour, and people can not stand with their attitudes. In conclusion, it is true that playing gadget excessively may cause negative impacts, especially for young people. So, in my honest opinion, these drawbacks of playing digital-matters outweigh its benefits.