In many parts of the world, families were larger in the past because people had more children. Do you think there were more advantages or disadvantages to being part of a large family in the past?

The previous generation in every corner of the world has more people in a family when compared to the present generation.In this essay, we are going to discuss the positives as values which can be learnt and sharing. We will also have a discussion about the negatives like overpopulation and wealth problems for supporting the large number. In the combined home, we will have all kinds of age group people, as we grow together you will learn from elders how to understand one another. If they are more siblings you will know the value of dividing things with each other. Moreover, a child can get spoiled if they have more privacy by consuming unhealthy habits. For example, the recent study as confirmed that the children who are born and grew up in a large family in the past have lived for longer days than the children in the current period. The huge family is always a happy home, as they support each other in hard situations. Secondly, there will be a crisis in maintaining everyone needs and also overcrowding does affect globally. The parents have to earn more money to feed a big group and also to have a good lifestyle. People have to get compromised for spending dollars. However, In the past, every family has at least four people which has increased the country population which in return decreased the economy. For instance, the Indian government has issued that only 2 children per house due to financial loss. Additionally, If there are fewer humans in a house they can have a luxurious life. In Conclusion, the previous decades has a huge number of children's rather than the present decade. According to me, the advantages outgrew the disadvantages. Because good nature is obtained as you grew and the strength of the huge family can make every difficult decision in life easier.