Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

Techonology revolution and upgradation are very frequent in the present era. While these changes are making the childrens to spend more time on electronics, I completely agree that we should make enormous effort to motivate them to engage in sports and outdoor activities. To support this, we are going to brief about the technology addictiveness and benefits of physical works. Electronic industry is changing continually and replaces everyones lifestyle. Firstly, children can get any updated information on his screen within seconds. This inevitable changes in upcoming evolution is increasing health epidemic's on the younger generation. For instance: A survey conducted by health experts of WHO show results that a child provided with multiple laptops have less chance to combat obesity as he tends to not move the whole day. As a result of this, childrens rely much on computers. To combat against this, we can take advantage of this and provide awarness advertisements regarding benefits of outdoor games. In particular, we can encourage them during school lectures and also make compulsory sports class where everyone has to play. For example: If every schools starts to engage their students in sports for atleast a two year period, we can show the proof of improvement in their healthy lifestyle. Atleast, we have to motivate them to have a fixed timeline for some outside games. In conclusion, entertainment and games are making children vulnerable towards unbearable problems but we have take benefit of this to provide relentless encouragement towards playing outdoor games. Even, we have conduct sports festival in every communities to provide an outlook of sports.