Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Unfortunately,it is a fact that there is a huge impact on living beings on a variety of life in the world.Due to human interruption, the number of animals and birds are disappearing these days and it is becoming the reason for the destruction of bio-diversity. As we can see so many men made things that we are using in our daily growth and most of them are made by the demolition of natural resources,to give an example, plants and tree because wooden is used for the manufacturing of furniture,paper and many more other pieces of equipment.As well as,when polluted water mixed into useful aqua,it pollutes the whole drink and becomes the reason of the eath of that species who are living underwater.People are using private vehicles to go here and there and they are not using public vehicles due to that cars create so many fumes and that can be dangerous to inhale and it is becoming the cause of reductions of insects and loss of biodiversity because they are living in the same infrastructure as well and they need fresh air to survive. So,by participating in those events which are conducted to stop the destruction of natural assets,we can save the lives of those insects who are dying due to human activities like, by stopping deforestation and by doing plantation.Even though, if we will not use private vehicles to go anywhere and travel by public transport, it will help to reduce air pollution and it will reduce the number of road accidents which are occurring due to heavy traffic.And,the government should concentrate on providing resources to keep polluted liquid different from useful water.As well as,by stop using plastic and by applying strict laws and penalty against hunting by the administration,we can save our ecosystem, thus,it is every individual's responsibility to keep safe and secure his surroundings. To conclude,it can be said that if human beings can be the reason of loss of a variety of soul in the ecosystem, only they can save their lives as well by adapting good habits of doing planting and those activities which helps to save the environment and keep the ecosystem pollution-free because nature is the combination of various type of plants,animals,birds,humans and insects etc that are nature-gifted.