Some people think that employers should ensure a supportive and pleasant work environment where each employee is respected and valued equally while others think employers should focus instead on providing better facilities and equipment. what is your opinion?

Many individuals believe that one of the crucial criteria that employers ought to focus on is providing a work spirit that will allow the employee to develop and be recognized. On the other hand, some people argue that instruments and proper working place what is important. In my opinion, both of them are essential and related to each other. On the one hand, many employees prefer to work in a supportive work even if the salary is less than in other places. They love to notice improvement throughout their life and to feel that they are valuable in their work and their communities as well. In addition, many of them before asking about the salary, ask about the environment of the work to see if it is going to suit them or not. For example, many of the employee who are not improving in their job will feel unsatisfied about what they are doing. Conversely, improvement will be easier if you have great facilities in your work. Appropriate equipment are useful for employees to accomplish their work faster and do it in a proper way, and the employees who know how to deal with these instruments will be valuable more than the others. Furthermore, they will be able to do more than one thing at the same time, and multi-tasking is one of the important things for employers. For example, a banker who is able to deal properly with the computer, money machine and customers will be more respected than others. In conclusion, I believe that providing perfect work tools contributes to supporting the employees, and achieving what they want in their work and gaining the respect that they waited for.