Shopping has become a favorite pastime among young people. Why do you think it is like that? Do you think they must be encouraged to do other things rather than shopping

Nowadays youth has several ways to enjoy their free time like going to the cinema with friends, play VR games, walking and chilling friends but shopping has been satisfying the cravings for myriads of youngsters.Today, I will discuss the necessity of young people to get involved in physical activities. With the utmost advancement in the showbiz industry and media industry, now fashion accessories are not only limited to celebrities, however, but every other individual can also enjoy the glamour and people of tender age attracts most towards this glamourous living. Apart from that, with the increasing number of magnificent malls with captivating attractions for people that cover from yummilicious food brands to luxurious clothing brands, indoor resorts and multiple surprising elements, that contributes to becoming, shopping one of the favourite hobbies for everyone. For instance, in the UK, 70% of the people used to go for shopping to freshen up the mind, as per the Oxford university student survey. Though enjoyment is crucial for a happy life, nevertheless, to incorporate a physically active lifestyle is more of a need. Free time can be positively utilized in outdoor games, like cycling, running, hockey, basketball etc.. Now being more dependent on technology, has increased our screen time and took away our athletic routine. For example,according to the survey in 2016, 36% of people of and above 18 years are overweight and the rate is increasing. This is possibly due to a lack of a healthy lifestyle and spending money more on fun part than on the practical part that is essential to lead a good life. In conclusion, a balanced lifestyle is very important for a person to survive happily and nurture the new generation in the right way. Moreover, an overdose of anything is dangerous so in order to maintain stability, adoption of some body-friendly activities would be a good initiative for a clean way to live life.