Some people think children should study at school and other think they should study at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are getting more concerns about education. Education can be divided into 2 types, which are joining school and homeschool. It has been argued that children should attend schoolhouse, whilst others say it is better to study at home. This essay agrees that kids should join the conventional school. Firstly, it is easier to discipline students with bad behaviour. Secondly, it can improve social skill. The main benefit of attending school is that teacher has the power to manage the pupils. This means that children with have bad attitudes can be insisted to follow the rules. It is can not be implemented if it is a homeschool method. For example, learning at home create the kids' sense that it is their area not teacher's. So, a teacher does not have entitlement over this territory. Eventually, a lecturer can not enforce the regulations. While, in an educational institution, pupils do not have the power to act as liberal as they could at home. Thus, it is easier for a lecturer to enforce the rules, which leads the children to understand how to live in a society. Another benefit is that kids have the opportunity to improve their social skill. Since conventional schoolhouse consists of many participants that come from different backgrounds, kids can learn how to make friends with others, and the most important thing is that they can learn about tolerance and respect to their mates. For example, a girl, which comes from Moslem's family, can not touch a boy. Furthermore, a boy student, which come from other beliefs, can learn to not give her or any Moslem girl a shakehand. However, they can use another method, such as smiling to greet that girl. In this term, they still improve their social skills by respecting other cultures. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate my belief that study at school has benefits that can be useful for children in the future. Thence, in my honest opinion, learning at schoolhouse is a great choice rather than choosing a home schooling.