You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion? You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days getting experience is one of the secrets to success. So, some people think that the child who has a background before beginning school will affect their future life, while others say that experiences with teenagers at school are more effective. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and I will draw my own conclusion. In terms of the first opinion, holding the child's experiment helps them to understand life fully. In other words, when the kids know how to read letters, then they will memorise them easily. Therefore, they will become able to collect letters to form words, and word with words gives phrases, so reading or writing in school will not be hard for them, especially in the first year of school. That's why some people support this idea. On the other hand, the teenage years are a very crucial stage in human life, so what the students can become familiar with, will help them to deal with their future comfortably. In other words, teenagers are able to work this year, so the understanding helps them to draw their own road. To illustrate, teach them trading courses, give them various opportunities to choose one of them and start with, which becomes time for studying in the schools. So, this experience affects their life and causes their success. In conclusion, after analysing both points of view, I believe that getting familiarity from a child is the most influence, where it is as a basis for building knowledge correctly. Moreover, children are more absorb information and apply it than teenagers because they have clean minds.