Some people think that in the modern society becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent. Discuss both views and give Your own opinion?

Nowadays, in the advanced technology era, people are becoming smart and independent by adapting the global village, but some people vouch for the statement and opine that society is relying on others for the sake of the work. This essay will shed light upon both opinions with relevant examples. On one side, modern automation makes people lives easy and convenient because these days, society believes in smart work. The reason for this, there is no need to do manual efforts for a specific task with the help of automatic machines. Therefore, it saves lots of time and hard work. As a result, people become intelligent and independent. For example, in order to construct a building, there is no need to hire enough man labour. Most of the tasks are done by the machines such as pulling a huge amount of concrete and cement to different floors or rooftops, bulldozer being used for it that do a task in less time where workers will take a couple of months doing so. Consequently, these tasks are less laborious. On the other side, some people may think individuals are becoming dependant on each other. In the marketing business, due to the cut-throat competition among different companies, everyone wants to win this rat race, therefore, they are hiring the salesperson who is able to attract more customers as well as increase their product's sale by which there is a chance of company's growth and rise in the economy. For instance, the demand for one's products will also be increased. Therefore, companies depend on their skilled workers for the sale of the products. To conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. Although, society is dependent on different resources for their sake of earning, however, by doing task independently helps to seek more knowledge and experience.