Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Why do you think this is happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In the contemporary world, more often robotic devices and machines are used in different processes and various industries. Furthermore, some people decide to simplify their housing responsibilities with their help. It seems to me that these changes are occurring just because of the development of modern computer technologies. This trend has only beneficial impacts such as more hours for self-development, family and increasing of the quality of completing tasks. First of all, the usage of robots has positive impacts as it helps to release time for self-education or for children and elderly parents. For instance, instead of the cleaning room and house at large, people can spend their free time for learning a new language or maybe for taking a part in the online course for the creation of a perfect presentation or a marketing pitch. Moreover, some people can direct their attention to children and parents, communicate with them, know them better and try to improve relationships between family`s members. That is why it becomes obvious that using new devices brings a positive influence on a person`s life. Secondly, this modern trend can be considered as the possibility to avoid human mistakes in the process of making of routine works. For example, it is impossible for artificial intelligence to be tired or ill so there will be a zero level of absenteeism, which will lead to the increasing of the performance and effectiveness on the whole. Moreover, in the business aspect, it can generate more profit and a company can take the leader position in the market. The mentioned proofs make people believe in the benefits of the robot`s application in their daily work. To sum up, due to the computer technologies development and, as the consequence, the usage of them in work and private life, people get only beneficial outcomes. They have more space as for themselves, as for their families. Moreover, it helps to boost the level of work processes quality.