Fewer and fewer young people are choosing to become teachers. Why do young people not want to be teachers? How could this be changed?

Over recent decades, there are numbers of graduates are not prefer to teachers, this essay will give some suggestions and how to solve the problem. I will talk about the problems of teacher's economy and social factors, as well as health concerns. Firstly, salaries paid by schools are comparatively low. Well-qualified graduates can usually earn more working in the financial sector, industry, or even tourism. In addition, teachers no longer benefit from the respect they previously enjoyed. Those working in education used to have the same social status as lawyers, doctors, and scientists. This is not now the case. Finally, the job seems extremely unattractive. Potential teachers have to spend much time on discipline the students Experts say many working in primary schools or secondary education suffer from stress.depression and other mental and emotional conditions. There have been arranged of stargates to improve that situation. Firstly, Ministers of Education should give teachers a pay-rise or offer financial incentives to newly-qualified recruits or those who prove to be successful. This would make the profession a more attractive proposition. In addition, governments ought to launch awareness-raising campaigns to remind the general public about the importance and value of teachers. This might begin to restore teachers' status as valued citizens. Finally, the school should reduce the workload of teaching staff and give them the power to discipline poorly-behaved children. to sum up, governments should adopt this policy so that they attract leave-students to be teachers.