Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Majority of people like to wear stylish outfits. Looking gorgeous is quite common to most individual and this is because of modernization. Also, I will state that it is a good thing because it has a great impact on self-confidence. It is wild knowledge that most individual like to dress in gorgeous attires. This is the case because of western modernization. The global model has an effect on people as it inspires their personality and also helps citizens keep pace with the world trend around. Style is simply based on particular clothes made by fashion designers and worn by models on the runway before they hit the boutiques, all over the world and wearing this outfits is couture trend. For example, the Chanel pattern week for 2020 collection has length dresses and its already available in their store here in Lagos which makes it easy for people to shop vogue collections. Personally, I will like to state that adorning in a classy outfit is a good thing because it can boost self-confidence which helps an individual feel positive towards families, friends and associates. The courage to socialize will lack poise if you are not gorgeously dressed as people who are will like to show off and pass a message with assurance. For instance, a project carried out by a final year student in the Department of Sociology at the University of Lagos proves that 75% of human beings have more poise when they wear fashionable clothes. In conclusion, most humans value classy attires. This is the case because of modern innovation and it has a great impact on individual personality as well as their speed with world pattern. It is also a great advantage to wear fashionable attire as this will build a positive attitude towards other individuals.