Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Nowadays it seems that different nations are becoming identical in terms of product availability as people can buy whatever they wish to be in any part of the world. I strongly believe it to be true because of the expansion of e-commerce businesses and good export-import relations between countries are undoubtedly contributing further in a big way. E-commerce is currently highly adopted phenomenon as it makes our purchasing simpler and easier. We can directly browse the items we desire to buy and can see a whole range of products with the price comparisons and different range of brands selling it. It helps us to leverage the opportunity of purchasing items manufactured in America, Australia or any other country even. In other words, this Online shopping facility is surely a boon for example, I know one of my friends is dieting and she wanted to purchase cornflakes manufactured in San Francisco and was not able to commute there so she made an order online and hence, it was delivered to her at her doorsteps. Besides, the immense export and import connections established between the countries are certainly aiding in exchange for the locally manufactured and synthesized products globally which is bringing the items to people's easy reach. For instance, I remember in 2019 I tasted a Japanese tea at my friend's place and was totally mesmerized with the taste. I wished to buy that but that time it was not sold in India. These days it is even being sold at local supermarkets. Therefore, I think such exchanges between the countries are assisting the people living anywhere in the world to have easy access to the products of their need. So, in my opinion, the distances between the nations might be great but accessibility to the products manufactured locally in any part of the world is now made easy because of the facilitation by the companies selling them online and as countries are encouraging intense trade relations between them.