Living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are no doubts citizens who live in a massive city suffer health issues frequently. I am firmly convinced that the rates of respiratory diseases and psychological disorders are overgrowing in urban areas. On the one hand, pollution in big cities is rising, negatively impacting on respiratory system in humans and other animals. Air contaminants are responsible for asthma and different kinds of allergic illnesses. Besides, patients who suffer those problems are far much sensible to get a virus. For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, the prevalence has been much higher in polluted places, as well as the death toll. Summarized, in hectic areas, the poor quality of air by the pollution is responsible for more respiratory disorders. On the other hand, people from cities have bad (lousy) work habits, such as having long workdays and stress. Consequently, phobias and behaviour disorders appear in cities, and according to health organizations, this trend is directly associated with a new lifestyle in urban locations. It seems the overpopulation and exigences in job boost stress in society, and even suicide rates are incredibly high compared to rural areas. A recent report by the Heaht Ministry in Buenos Aires city showed that almost fifty per cent of citizens fell weight, whereas the suburbs are far lower. To conclude, the life quality in terms of the heath is worse in overpopulated places than in rural. First, air pollution is impacting respiratory function in animals, including humans, causing respiratory pathologies. Secondly, a new work lifestyle in cities has been promoting stress in the population. As a result, the level’s anxiety has grown in cities, allowing mental disorders to be far more frequent in these environments.