These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

Nowadays migration has become common practice by many families. Although there are many benefits to shift to different countries for the purpose of work, the ramification should not be neglected. This essay will discuss this pros and cons of this new trend, and show that, indeed the benefits are more superior. There are inumerable advantages of working abroad. First the job opportunities are more and with high pay and with other family benefits. For example my brother and their family recently shifted to Australia, and he is payed double the amount he use to get in India. Second it will be good for children as they get to meet people from different culturals cultures. For instance, as Australia has is a hub for migraition, the schools has children from different countries and they learn to respect people from different backgrounds. Clearly,it is a good desission by families to relocate to different countries. On the other hand there are some drawbacks associated to this trend. When people shift to other country they are not only going away from their mother land but also from the extended family members. Children get separated from their grandparents. In addition to this children get disconnected to their own culture. For example, children of many Indian families residing abroad can hardly speak their native language. Overall these cons are quite insignificant and can be ignored. In conclusion even though there are some disadvantages to working abroad,it is eclipsed by the advantages. In my opinion it is better to move to a country where the future of its family is bright.