It is important for all towns and cities to have large outdoor public spaces such as squared and parks. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that the wide outdoor public spaces like squares and parks should be built in all urban areas and rural areas. In my opinion, I completely with this view There are several reasons why it is a crucial for all towns and cities to have big public spaces. To begin with, Pubic spaces such as squares and parks help improve public health. Because urban parks are equipped with full leisure facilities and sports facilities which is a perfect place in order to unwind and take part in physical activities. Take Thong Nhat park as a telling example, numerous people often go there with a target of exercising or trolling, which is an effective way for them to release stress and keep fit. Additionally, These places are a great way to conserve traditional values and history which plays be of the essence in boosting local travelling. Take Ba Dinh Square in Ha Noi is a telling example for this, it attracted millions of tourists from around in the world, leading to promoting Ha Noi city’s tourism industry I advocate with the idea that public paces bring a plethora of merits. To commence with, Green places such as parks contribute to shielding their environment. Because, parks help reduce significantly a tremendous amount of carbon dioxide and other gas which discharge in the atmosphere, acting as a contributor to decreasing considerably environmental pollution and climate changes like warming global, flooding,... Furthermore, public places play a vital role in linking society which is ideal sites so as to make new friends and spend time with family or friends In conclusion, I totally agree with the idea that public paces are essential for all cities and towns