It is sometimes said that people should be encourages to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been said that individuals must be simulated to obtain married before they are 30, because this is better either on the individual level or society level. I completely agree with the former statement because of many reasons. This essay will demonstrate the reasons for marrying at an early age. On one hand, the children will be raised with acquainted parents. Furthermore, parents will be able to grow their children up in early ages which are a vital stage in their life. In other words, they will be aware of and familiar with social media updates, so parents would know where their children are. For instance, New Times Magazine has revealed a study that proves younger couples befriend with their children which could ease theirs somehow. On the Other hand, the second reason is the necessity for an accompany. Furthermore, couples who marry early, they can support each other in order to overcome obstacles. As a result, they would not be at risk to drugs abuse or alcoholism because of the stress they exposure during difficulties. For example, the Guardian Journal has published a study that says individuals who has a shoulder to lay their heads on are builders in their societies more than those who are single. To sum up, ones must be supported to marry at an early age as this can benefit society and individual. Individuals own their decisions, but it is crucial to get someone who gets your back and children don't have that experience, so their parents must guide them.