Some people think that music plays an important role in society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both views and give your opinion

singing is getting popular more and more nowadays. it is indispensable in order to represent a particular public. Diversity of musicians attracts the public to get into their artwork. A number of people believe that tune plays a crucial act in the community while others believe it is just enjoyment. I believe that singing plays a dispensable character in humanity. This essay will exhibit both views in terms of traditional attitudes and entertainment. On one hand, people who claim that rap plays an important part in society, they may scoope on traditional attitude. Furthermore, melody represents the nation' costume. In other words, society' behaviour can be driven positively by the type of piece. it can increase creativity,especially in children. For example, the New York Time Magazine has shown a study that says children who listen to singing during doing homework, they get high scores. On the other hand, looking towards entertainment, the soul has great fans worldwide. Furthermore, our ancestors used to have night parties, so they used to play soul at late atnight. As a result, they eased their mind after a hard day. The piece has a perfect impact, which promotes releasing adrenaline which can boost mood. For instance, a Guardian's study has proven that the soul can influence individual reaching their goals. To sum up, while some people believe that soul has an essential aspect in society, others think that is just a kind of enjoyment. You have to enjoy your time learning how to play a piece of music or at least singing could do the trick.