In many countries’ schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In most nations, schools are facing difficulty with student behaviour. This essay will highlight that the aforementioned statement is a result of negligence at their residence and increasing use of mobile phones. Furthermore, it will suggest some solutions like more interaction with family members and limited hours of access to mobiles for overcoming the issue. Most families today are nuclear with both parents working which means they are hardly home for supervising the children. As a result, the kid is free to do whatever he wishes without anyone monitoring him. Said children have a tendency to become stubborn and get into bad company at the slightest provocation. Furthermore, nowadays every household has a few mobile phones. Often, parents do not exercise any control on the no. of hours for which an adolescent is accessing mobile and what content they are watching. With the increasing no. of videos available on the internet, children can acquire bad habits easily. For example, the dramas having abusive language and violent scenes can have a negative impact on a teenager. It is understandable that due to the high cost of living, both parents need to work, although, that doesn't undermine the importance of spending time with children. Until the time that a young person is mature enough to be left alone, there should be a mechanism to watch the kids while parents are away, either by seeking the help of a family member such as a grandparent or employing a maid. Besides that, It is advisable to make use of the parental control feature on mobiles to limit the content that a child has access to. For illustrative purposes, When I go to work, I leave my young daughter at my parents' house so that she is not left alone. In conclusion, schools have intense difficulties with students' behaviour in most nations. As stated above, that is a direct outcome of negligence at home and access to mobiles and to resolve it, we need to ensure someone's home and also need to monitor the use of mobiles.