Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, all newspapers and magazines are filled with famous personalities' pictures and their lifestyles. Some people opine that paparazzi should not follow celebrities anywhere for sake of their privacy. While others claim that fame should be paid by invading in their lives. I opine partially that the independent photographers should not capture them anywhere but should follow up for public interests. Let us discuss the reason in detail with some relevant examples. To begin with, it is quite common that paparazzi are curious to take pictures of famous celebrities so then they can publish in their magazines and newspapers. For instance, Indian actress Kangna Ranaut had bashed Saureya who was a photographer for taking pictures in someone's funeral. Moreover, famous people find this kind of harassment at some level.Anyhow, they are also humans and they also need space sometimes. On the other hand, some people believe that famous personalities should pay for the fame they are getting through the public. To cite an example, Whether they are famous sports persons or any film actresses, they have millions of fans who are always curious to know about their favourite ones. Also, this is the job of individual photographers so they have to follow the instructions given by their managers or the other in-charge. To put it in a nutshell, paparazzi should not invade celebrities' privacy and compromise their lives for earning just money. Also, they should follow the public's desires by providing them with great magazines and news articles.