People now are not as fit as they were in the past What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

At present, a lot of people are less fit than before. While this can be attributed to doing many activities by modern machines instead of human beings and improvement leads to unhealthy eating, the situation can be changed for the better by promoting harmless sustenance. While there are a lot of different reasons, the main one is the advancement of modern technology. Nowadays many work and household chores are done by new automatic machines such as vacuum cleaners and washing machines instead of humans. As a result, this causes people to be less active. Moreover, the advertisement of fast foods and beverages on social media or on street banners encourages people to consume detrimental foods. This has a negative impact on the health of humans, as unhealthy eating can cause illnesses like obesity. Therefore, these reasons affect people’s health negatively. Solving this problem requires a combination of individual and marketing efforts. One of the best ways is promoting more natural, nutritional and wholesome foods than harmful ones on TV or on billboards. If famous celebrities advertise them, it will be efficient. Because celebrities are admired and believed by their fans. In addition, advertising alternatives through the Internet and social platforms might be beneficial, as many individuals use their mobile devices daily. Thus, we can solve this issue with a collaboration of personal efforts and companies’ help. In conclusion, although many different factors contribute to the becoming less fit crowd than they were in the past, this issue can be mitigated by promoting wholesome eats and avoiding to overuse of state-of-the-art technologies as much as possible.