Nowadays , distance- learning programs have gained in popularity , but some people argue that online courses can never be taken as good as those taken at college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In todays' world, the populrity of distance- learning programs such as online courses has been a major topic of debate. While some individuals have been significantly interested in these programs, others would argue that in person classes are the best choisen chosen. I strongly agree with the conveniences of online courses which will be discussed. First of all, in todays' advanced world, due to technologically progress many individuals are dramatically tended to attend online classes, leading to various benefits such as conveniences. Therefore, as in current ara, many people have been frequently overwhelmed with their workloads, taking online courses not only brings a sense of fulfilment for them but can also leads to more accessability. For instance consider an employee who is interested in developing his skills. So, he can easily connect to internet and enroll practical courses in order enhancing his career skills, regardless of where he lives. Additionally, taking online classes can help individuals access to their record classes for execcive excessive time. On the other hand, in-person classes yield various drawbacks. One of the most inherently disadvantages is inaccessability. In other words, students need to be peresent at a specific time in their classes. A prime illustration of this is, a student who had bad cold and could not join their classes. Thus, if they had enrolled in online classes, they could easily access to their records files after getting beter. Moreever, online classes can significantly plays a vital role in encouragement of individuals regardeless of where they live to persue their hobbies. In conclusion, while there are various opinions in online classes, I firmly would argue that taking distance learnin courses can offer dramatic benefits such as conveniences and accessability.