It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side. Discuss both sides

Some would argue that life is better in an urban area, while others think that it more enjoyable in a rural area. This essay will dive into both views. People of villages indeed leave pure and peaceful life to compare to urban people, however, the public in the city get better infrastructure and facilities make their living experience easier. On the one hand, the Life of the people in the town is comfortable with better infrastructure and facilities: transportation - They enjoy moving around in the city with their vehicle, education - the younger generation gets an education with advanced classes, health - the life expectancy of urban people is higher because of advance medical equipment and highly qualified doctors. For instance, in India government had launched smart cities scheme under which more than 100 cities have been developed with advanced technology. On the other hand, owing to a scarcity of transportation and vehicles there is much less noise and air pollution in the countryside. So the village people leave a healthy and pure living. Moreover, the majority of the people are relay on farming; they consume the food which they grow. As a result, they eat healthy and organic food. For example, pollution in the villages of India is less than 20% compare to cities and food quality is also superior. To conclude, people prefer to live either in urban or in the rural area according to their priorities. Some want a better and more easygoing lifestyle while others want a calm and healthy lifestyle.