We can get knowledge from news, but some people think we cannot trust journalist. What do you think? What qualities do you think a successful journalist should have?

Certainly, due to the advancement in the field of science, one is now able to gather information from the news channel, but there are individuals that contradict on this, with statements, like, journalist are not trustworthy. People use this kind of statements because of their past experience, as there, are incidence where editors have used the public trust to make money. However,a good journalist should have certain qualities. To commence with, there are countries that do not allow their media to display the reality their nation is facing, rather they apply some restrictions on them, for instances, in this prevailing situation of COVID the Chinese government did not allow their media personnel to display the exact to figures of COVID infected patient, due to which the whole world was not able to judge the seriousness of this virus, and now we all are facing the worst time of the mankind. Moreover, even now, when China was answerable to the world it created fake news saying, we are facing a second wave of Covid-19 and asked media person to run this on international channels creating a blindfolded environment globally. Nonetheless, it should be the duty of a media person to bring up the rush reality of a territory, and should always focus on major issues of a province such as Gross Domestic Product (GDP) value and what the improvements that the country had made over the year in the field of technology and education system, but nowadays, editor of news operator opt for news that has some spice in them, for example, in India none of the news channels is instered in showing the drawbacks of the government in keeping up with their words at the time elections, the only they are worried about is the death of a movie star. To conclude, the news channel can be a good medium for educating a child, but one cannot deny the fact, that these channels are only concerned about making money. However, they should focus on bringing up reality.