In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Although it is thought by some people that it is more beneficial to live in a rental house, others believe it can be detrimental. Living in a rental house can save money initially, however, a lot of money will be spent through the years. On the one hand, there are some benefits from renting houses, firstly, it can provide you with the opportunity to invest your money in another project instead of paying a sizable amount of money one time to buy a house, secondly, in a rental home one can have the choice to move or change the address at any time, for example, if someone changes work location it is simple to adjust and rent a new house in a different location, finally, families can choose to live in a house according to their financial status and you can switch if your state changes. on the other hand, despite all the perks mentioned above, there are some drawbacks to be considered. one problem with rental houses is people can not deal with as it is their own house, for instance, they can not change the structure of the house or the decoration before taking permission from the landlord, moreover, the owners have the right to kick out the tenants any time or under any circumstances which means it is almost impossible to settle, lastly, living as a tenant for a long time, in the long run, the cost will accumulate and form a significant loss in money that could have been in used in another investment. In conclusion, living as a tenant is a good saving method at first, however,if someone lives in a rental house for a long period of time that will be costly.