Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every country will be developed  when there will be no illiteracy. The private schools are well established in all developed countries. These schools are providing the best education system than the public schools. Some people claim that private schools should receive some funding from the government. I opine that the public schools need more than private ones. Let me elaborate on reasons in detail with some relevant examples. To begin with, the modern teaching system has been developed very well in all countries. Private learning has study rooms equipped with modern technology such as projectors and other facilities too. To cite an example, the research has shown that 78% of students are studying in private schools in India. Moreover, they have good transportation for the convenience of their students, highly qualified teachers. Also, these schools have some extra art and sports activities for the children's all-rounded development. Also,the students who are studying in these schools belong to the good families who can afford that big amount of tuition fees and other expenses. On the other side, public schools totally depend on government funding. The union provides free food a few days a week. Also, the tuition fee is almost half as compared to the private ones. The uniform was given for free to all kids. For example, the authorities have donated 20 lac for the repairs of study rooms and food to the government schools in Pakistan. Also, we know most of the students are from needy families and their income is very low to afford for the high school's fee. To put it in a nutshell, there will be no illiteracy in any countries when more people will get a chance to study. As we know, private schools are receiving a big amount from the parents for their kid's education fee. However, if more money is invested in public schooling, more children will go to schools especially from poor families.