Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loos of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people say that the essential part of the environmental problem is the extinction of certain species of animals and plants, whilst others say that there are many issues apart from that, which are more substantial. This essay will discuss both views and give a factual example of each. The first point of view is a group of people that think the loss of some species is more important in the environmental problem. It is true that the missing group of particular living creatures is the most essential part because it can cause a distraction in the ecosystem balance. For example, bees are the main actors in the pollination. If there is an extinction of a particular species of bees, it can cause the death of many flowers or fruit plants. Furthermore, it will lead to change the biodiversity into ecosystem uniformity. The worst impact is for human because the loss of bees can deplete the food resources, and humans are likely to suffer from starving. However, others say that there are many problems associated with this. Therefore, the missing of some certain creatures is not so vital. I will not blame this perspective. This is because they might think that climate change is the first main problem among others that jeopardizing the existence of human in this world, such as the rising of sea levels that can cause flooding in 2011 in Japan and it was inundated most of the citizens' houses. In conclusion, I agree with the first opinion that the disappearance of living things is very vital to the environment. It is because the effect of that can directly affect the human basic-need, which is food. Also, that impact is permanent.