The majority of news Is being reported bad news such as wars famines, accidents and crime. Why do you think that is? Do you think news should be balance of good news and bad news?

There is no denying the fact that journalism is the backbone of every nation. Either in newspapers or social media. The headlines news broadcasted are reaching its pinnacle. But people should always be aware of good news. This essay will discuss this assertion with a plausible reason in the upcoming paragraph before forming the conclusion. To open the deliberation, Why the media is showcasing the optimum bad news to the public? First tenable aetiology is, To create awareness among the masses. By dint of this, Citizens will come to know about the heinous act. Not only this but also aids them to be safe from an unlawful act. For Instance, Kidnapping and killing baby girls from hustle bustle street. Therefore, The bad news showing to protect themselves and to be cautious about surrounding and away from misdeed act. Despite having an advert from sinister news, The tremendous benefits avail from good news cannot be neglected. There should be equal distribution of exhibiting both news. By virtue of this, It creates positive vibes across the globe. It ameliorates immensely the people's mind by gratification, as well as, to conducive to deter violence act. To cite an illustration, a prodigy won the American talent show brings pride to the nation and also motivates the myriad of children. Consequently, By reporting the equal amount of news will graciously impact society with positive energy. To recapitulates, in spite of having tangible reasons to justify the maximum bad news reported, a plethora of causes from showcasing good news cannot be overlooked.