Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology has entirely revolutionized the world because it has made the communication process easy and fast.It is said by some individuals that modern equipment have made people more talkative because these days sources of communication with people have increased as compared to ancient time,while others believe that it has widened the communication gap. In my perspective, technology has pros as well as cons and my viewpoints on this issue will be elaborated in the aforementioned paragraphs. On the one hand,during the ancient time, there were fewer sources of conversation,and people used to send messages to each other through pigeons,but these days people have mobile phones and laptops and there are numerous apps such as what's up, Facebook,Viber,Google due and people can do video call and conference call to each other. Consequently, this has made the connection easier. For instance, a survey was conducted in the year 2016 and reviews of people were collected and it had concluded that seventy per cent people find communication easy these days because of the advancement of technology. On the other hand,Some people opine that it has increased the communication gap between the family members.These days children do not sit with their parents,and they are always busy with their mobile phones and laptops. This has created the communication gap between the family members and children prefer to make friends on social networking websites rather than talking to their parents.To illustrate, a survey was conducted and it had concluded that technology has broadened the gap between families. To recapitulate,I would like to write that technology is boon as well as a bane,and it depends upon the individuals how to use it wisely.