Fast food has become so popular worldwide that it is destroying the nutritional quality of food. What do you think because of this the traditional food and cooking method is being forgotten. Do you agree or disagree with the statement give reasons for your answer.

In the era of a fast- food trend, people around the globe are more concerned about the nutritional quality of food that contains natural vitamins and minerals for their family members. However, the rising popularity of junk food is so much massive in developed nations as compared to the previous decades. As per my viewpoint, my inclination to several reasons are articulated in the ensuring paragraphs and will draw a logical conclusion. To commence with, many people opine that to obtain pure nutritious food in the market is a difficult task which most women face when they are out for shopping because there are so much of additives and preservatives found in the food to enhance the quality. Also, nowadays the trend of junk food is soaring so much among young people in many developing nations. On the contrary, the marketing team of several food companies work out in such a smarter way that they make attractive advertisements for their meal products. Therefore, many youngsters and adolescents get attract and choose to have non- nutritional food items which are lack of many proteins and carbohydrates. For instance, global food franchise like Mcdonalds and Pizza Hut which has more than 30,000 stores all over the world in 150 countries, they always launch new meal items with good deals in every quarter of the year to bring more consumers to uplift their sales. However, some members of the society who are so much engaged with their career and profession that they do not cook healthy food at their home. Similarly, women are too much ambitious about their career and they focus the majority of the time in their jobs to achieve more due to the competitive job market. Thus, they opt to eat in fast- food restaurants or they choose for food delivery whichever is flexible for them to complete their meal of the day. Moreover, junk food can cause several kinds of highly contagious diseases like diabetes, obesity, heart and lungs problems in the long run because its contents have a huge proportion of fat. To conclude, people should restrict themselves for having the intake of junk food regularly and should embrace a method of traditionally cooked food at home as it is full of vitamins, proteins and minerals which is beneficial for the physical and mental growth of the body.