Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Pollution is a highly debated topic because of the human's irresponsible actions. A group of people claim to implement rigorous rules that inhibit such action that is responsible for causing an extreme noise which may cause several issues to others such as sleeping disturbance, medical issues exetera Exeter. There are numerous benefits and drawbacks to an individual if the government passes a new strict rule to control the noise. To start with, the prime advantage of having legislation related to noise is that it declines noise pollution to a certain level. In other words, if there is a rule that without an emergency no one can horn on the road, if they do so they will be penalized for their irresponsible behaviour. This will make them frightened to execute such actions. Ultimately, the pollution will diminish that would be advantageous for all the living human on the planate. For example, a study had been conducted by the UK University students revealed that there has been a considerable drop noticed in pollution in comparison to last year data. However, this action may have some negative outcome as it may aggregate the furiousness among people for the regime that they would not obey any rules. This would create unpredictable circumstances for authority. Consequently, there would even more dis-manners among civilians rather then an optimistic result. For instance, according to researchers, individuals are more tend to act dismannerly when they are forced to stop such acts. Thus, this could be the major cons of introducing rigorous laws to the common public. In conclusion, Although this idea has contains a negotiable con, but the pros of having a new law are never ignorable as it helps in improving climate change. However, the government should take any decision wisely that will not affect citizens pessimistically.