Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching student to judge right and wrong and to behave well. Some say that teacher should only teach students about academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certainly, education is the most important aspect of survival in the present scenario, where the competition between the individuals has increased drastically. To which some people argue that faculty at the learning institution should only focus on the academic development of a minor's, rather than their overall improvement. Teachers are not just responsible for the study of a child, but also for the motor skills evolution of the scholars. To commence with, nowadays, children mostly spend a major part of their day time at the camps or at coaching, where they have been enrolled for learning different subjects, because of which, it becomes an unsaid duty of the professor to make sure that the juveniles do not opt for the wrong path, and even make their decision of life wisely, that is taking in account all the parameters such as, whether the act, they are gone perform is ethical or not, coupled with, the viewpoint of the society. However, teachers should not be completely focused on the upbringing of the kinders, rather they should have more focus on educating a child and making them ready for the cruel society that is outside the walls of the institute. In addition to this, the faculty members should concentrate on the practical implication of the knowledge that the scholar has acquired in the due course of time. In my view, educators should maintain parity between, pedagogy system and the upbringing of the minor's, because companies do not prefer for the candidate who is only theoretically strong, they search for someone with a good personality,coupled with, proper information. To conclude, teachers are the face behind the evolution of the youth of any country, so its the duty of the professors to make sure children are not misguided while training them for different subjects.