Fewer and fewer young people are choosing to become teachers. Why do young people not want to be teachers? How could this be changed?

Being a teacher was a poplar job many years ago, but over a recent decade, There are more and more graduates are unwill to be a teacher. In this essay, I analyze how to solve some problems and encourage university-leavers to enter the teaching profession. Firstly, salaries paid by schools are comparatively low. Well-qualified graduates can usually earn more working in the financial sector, industry, or even tourism. Besides, teachers no longer benefit from the respect they previously enjoyed. Those working in education used to have the same social status as lawyers, doctors, and scientists. Finally, the job seems unattractive. Potential teachers have to spend much time on discipline the student's Experts say many working in primary schools or secondary education suffer from stress.depression and other mental and emotional conditions. There have been arranged of stargates to improve that situation. Firstly, Ministers of Education should give teachers a pay-rise or offer financial incentives to newly-qualified recruits or those who prove to be successful. It would make the profession a more attractive proposition. Also, governments ought to launch awareness-raising campaigns to remind the general public about the importance and value of teachers. It's might begin to restore teachers' status as valued citizens. Finally, the school should reduce the workload of teaching staff and give them the power to discipline poorly-behaved children. To sum up, governments should adopt this policy so that they attract leave-students to be teachers.