Some People believe that preserving natural environment is crucial, however, most make no effart to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are some simple actions that could hep the environment?

Many individual believe that taking good care of nature it utmost important, but unfortunately very less are taking action. I believe the reasons for this are busy lifestyle making for living and some people are not aware that some of their actions and activity are degrading the ecosystem. People work to make a living, and in doing so they forget to consider nature and eventually destroying it. This phenomenon is very evident in some factories, rubber factory, for example, the raw material in rubber making comes from a three in which they harvest juice by cutting three trunks, as a result, the threes will not grow and sometimes die out. Destructive effect on nature from factories can be mitigated by implementing guidelines that will protect the environment and also will not decrease the product output of such factories as well. A thorough inspection must also be done by government agencies to make sure that rules are religiously followed. Also, some individuals are not taking action to protect the environment because of unawareness. Some do not know that they are harming the environment. For example, in global warming, there are people who are using appliances that emit green gases that deplete the ozone layer. They still continue to use it until somebody informs them about the effect. A massive information campaign is one of the viable solutions to this. Government, which is the leading body, should promote awareness by an information campaign. Advertisements on mass media, the internet and newspapers could be done to instil to people the importance of protecting the ecosystem for the future. To sum up, some people forget to protect nature because they are too busy making living, and there are instances that some are unaware that nature is degrading. These issues can be solved by implementing stricter rules for environmental protection and an information drive by the government in media.