Some people think that governments should invest mainly in making public transportation faster while others think there are more important priorities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, the population and requirement of transport are increasing in the same proportion. Some people opine that the authority should enhance the public transit system. On the flip side, some argue that there are other essential priorities on which authority should focus. This essay will delve into both views and will share my own perspective. Firstly, individuals reckon the regime must increase the budget to foster the speed of the shipment system which will support make developed country. For example, increasing speed will save time for commuters to reach one place to another and they will devote additional hours to work which will boost. In addition to this, less movement will be required on the road to shift crowds which will mitigate traffic congestion and consumption of fuels, and parallelly decrease air and sound pollution. On the flip side, citizens think the ministry should fulfil the basic necessities of society instead of investing in developing infrastructures. For instance, the ministry should build medical institutions where people can get free treatment, and save money for survival and overcome starvation. Moreover, education is a basic necessity of human beings, the management should focus on it first. This will help to make a strong economy once individuals are educated and become self-dependent. To sum up, few individuals reckon that the regime must have a preference for fostering speed. On the opposite side, other society members have the view that the ministry should invest more in other facilities instead of speeding the transit. In my opinion, both discussed in the former statements are mandatory parts of the growth and the management should distribute the budget.