The government should pay to the parents of very young children, so that one of them can stay at home and look after their children. What do you think are the pros and cons of this policy? Justify your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a policy that says the government have to pay for parents, so they can stay at home and take care of their very young kids. It is such amazing for parents to have a chance to look after their children in the first infancy. Even though, it maybe would be great for kids to interact and start to communicate with other babies in places like child care. I believe the best part of parents at home with their children, is to make a relationship between them. Nowadays, families didn’t know each other properly. Sometimes they seem artificial because they don’t have time to spend together. So they can’t understand and know what is going on inside each member of the family. Perhaps, with this new rule,all of this can change for good and it’s wonderful to imagine, fathers and mothers, looking at their babies growing and enjoying the time with them. The only concern I may have with this, is maybe, after this time past and it is time for the children to go to elementary school. It would be hard for them because they didn’t know how to socialize with others outside their own ‘bubble’. For example, I know many boys and girls between 2 to 4 years old that when they see any strange person, they start to cry out loud. Although, they are not very young anymore. In conclusion, I think it is all about adaptation if the parents learn how to educate their children even at home. They will experience the most lovely time in their lives. After maybe they will see that the time goes fast, and we need to enjoy every single moment with our loved ones.