In the future, people may have to live on other planets. Some think that it is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Background statement Disagree with the statement: With the tremendous increase in the human population, hence causing destruction to the Earth. In the upcoming years, it is certainly possible that human beings may have to start living on different planets. In my perception, it is technically not possible to move the humans to somewhere place. Considering the rapid increase in population, there has been an immense boost in deforestation of forests. Although it is understandable that people need place to live for which the trees are being cut to develop new infrastructure. While some countries are suffering from overpopulation like India and China, whereas countries like Russia and Canada are inviting immigrants for permanent settlement. As Earth still has plenty of space in multiple countries, it is rather beneficial to invest in these areas rather than moving in a completely different environment. Since, scientists and engineers are frequently travelling on planets like Mars, also visiting the Moon for the purpose of research and development. They have shown true signs of habibat on this planet. For instance, in the recent years, water and plants were discovered on plant Mars that triggered the scientists to consider moving from the Earth. As exciting as it sounds, it is technically not possible to transfer the majority of the human race to a completely different surroundings. For example, Earth has the right level of facilities which is a creation of God, also moving to a place where you have to consume artifical suriving medicines creted by humans will rather be threatning to the common people. To conclude with, although scientists say that with the current jump in the population rate, it may be necessary to move to a different planet and the organisations should invest money in this area. It is technically not possible to move the pupils to a new surrounding that shows only a slight sign of habibat.