Some people say a person’s success in adult life is the result of the way they were brought up as a child by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of people believe that accomplishment in the elderly time is the consequence of the method that parents use for child-rearing. I subscribe to this idea that parents affect their children's future owing to the fact that they influence children's learning and following their goals. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that when parents send their children to the best schools, young generations can develop in various dimensions better. In other words, the institutes are the main factor that shows children's futures on account of the fact that when a person studies in professional schools, their classmates come from wealthy families,and their institutes have a range of the latest equipment, they are influenced by their position and learn how they should behave with other people nicely. On the other hand, when parents have good knowledge about society and the environment, they guide their kids to pursue the aims that have a range of beneficial results for them. For example, knowledgeable families like to train their children to obtain an academic diploma and establish their own businesses and enhance them instead of committing crimes. In addition, they send their children to several classes that improve their skills to become a professional workforce who can follow their dreams better. To sum up, families have a positive influence on their children's future inasmuch as they can create a situation for them to enhance their social behaviour, and talents, and how they set efficient goals and how they can be achieved by choosing the best institutes and their good classmate.